Home Page

Martins Wood Primary School

Home Page

Martins Wood Primary School



Year 6

Bethany Lamb

Sarah Pomeroy

Leigh Pryde


Year 5

Alexandra Delasalle

Martin McAdam

Belinda Ward


Year 4

Kit Brown

Karen Hackett

Hannah Wasserman


Year 3

Louise Causebrook & Gary Lee

June Hillyard

Matthew Hull


Year 2

Steph Lea

Cheryl Lund/Tia Tungamirai

Anna Nicoll


Year 1


Lynsey Clarke/Lou Kenealy

Coriena Gwilliams

Vickie Wright



Haymar Devi

Jenni Harris                   

Lynsey Perkins



Philippa Arnold/Tabitha Mansfield

Phil Oliver



Paula Metcalfe

Carly Dennis, Natalie Edwards, Sammi Taylor, Hannah Bentley, Emilia Sumanaru


Support Staff

Kelly Barker

Tina Brown

Diane Buja

Hannah Chitondo

Janice Edwards

Toni Edwards

Lisa Godfrey

Jo Groves

Anne Harris

Deidre Hawes

Helen Hurst

Susie Innam

Fiona Keeley

Wendy Lawes

Jenny Miller

Tom Monk

Jenny Randall

Verity Savage 

Lisa Thomas

Sarah Wood

Jane Wright


Cover Supervisors

Elizabeth Manning

Max Mayne

Martins Wood Primary School is part of Ivy Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales with company number 10874173. The registered office is at Ivy Cottage, Rosemary Avenue, Enfield, EN2 0SP